Follett, Ken

Eye of the Needle (1978)

The Man from St. Petersburg (1982)

On Wings of Eagles (1983)

Lie Down With Lions (1986)

Pillars of the Earth (1989)

A Place Called Freedom (1996)

The Hammer of Eden (1998)

Code to Zero (2000)

Whiteout (2004) (sci/med thriller)

World Without End (2007)

(sequel to Pillars of the Earth)

Fall of Giants (2010)

{and more titles not listed here}

Author’s website

Comments are closed.