Robinson, Jeremy

See author’s website for full list of his many novels

SecondWorld (2012) stand-alone novel
Island 731 (2013) stand-alone novel

The Chess Team series:
Pulse (2009)
Instinct (2010)
Threshold (2011)

Chess team novellas (shorter, individual adventures for each member of the Chess team. ebooks only; set after Threshold; 2011):
Callsign: King
Callsign: Queen
Callsign: Rook
Callsign: Bishop
Callsign: Knight
Callsign: Deep Blue

Author’s website

Comments are closed.